Milton Lawn Bowling Club banner

Milton Lawn Bowling Club

List of Directors & e-mails

(If you have logged in then you will be able to access the drop down menus. Else, please log in)

NamePositionTerm ExpiresClub e-mail Address
 Ken ArmstrongPresidentOctober
 Laura Seed Vice PresidentOctober 2020

Harvey Talbot SecretaryOctober 2019
Linda BaronTreasurerOctober 2019
Mike CombaDirector @ Large Greens & PropertyOctober 2020
Silvia Linder Director @ Large Advertising, Marketing & SponsorshipOctober
Vacant since 1998Past President 

Copyright © , Milton Lawn Bowling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Lawn Bowling Manager