Milton Lawn Bowling Club banner

Milton Lawn Bowling Club

Ontario Premier League (OPL)


This league was founded in 2016. Milton won the league in 2017. How fast they fell from first to last in 2018. 

Participation in the Ontario Premier League (OPL) is by invitation only. Laura Seed co-ordinates Milton's entry.

Teams consist of twelve members and any six play at any one time. There is a team fee and cash prizes for the finalists.

At each fixture they play a game of singles, pairs and trebles. Check the Milton calendar to see when teams are scheduled to play home games and come out and support. You may also help by spotting for the singles and scoring for the pairs and trebles.

There are three devisions; East, Central and West. Milton is in the Central division along with Niagera Falls, Burlington and Port Credit. 

Copyright © , Milton Lawn Bowling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Lawn Bowling Manager